Meet the Advisory Committee

The SAP for Utilities Advisory Committee is made up of cross-industry experts who are leaders within their organizations. The committee evaluates all presentation submissions, helps select the conference speakers, balance the agenda and provides feedback from an industry perspective.

Jeff Farney

Vice President Information Technology , SouthWest Water

Brad Koppelman

Manager, SAP COE , TECO

Shachella James

Director, CenterPoint Energy

Thomas Lord

Vice President, Chief Information Officer, UGI

Rex Pietzyk

Director of Enterprise Strategic Implementations , Xcel Energy

Sue Daulton

Management Analyst, Tacoma Public Utilities

Marc Rosson

Enterprise Architect, Snohomish PUD

Paul Caffery

Senior Director - Enterprise Scheduling & Dispatch Strategic Leader , PG&E

Jackie Robinson

Director of Operational Technology , DTE Technology

Richard Mitschke

Director, Customer Service Systems, Atmos Energy

Joel Semel

IT Director, Strategy & Relationship Management , National Grid

Vidya Rangachar

Manager EA Delivery, CPS Energy


Thank You to our Sponsors

    Platinum Sponsor
    Smart Energy Water (SEW)
    Platinum Sponsor
    Eventful Conferences
    A Collaboration between
    A Collaboration between
    A Collaboration between

Follow Us